Its Friday, Act Like It- Take A Seat, Make A fRIEND!

20 thoughts on “Its Friday, Act Like It- Take A Seat, Make A fRIEND!

    • Hi Stranger Exchange;

      I apologize for just getting back to you on this, I’ve been really busy with a lot of great things I working on for my readers! But I wanted to say Thank you so very much for this nomination…it feels so good!

  1. How amazing is this? These should be everywhere! Great way to connect with the world. One love, one soul, one heart! Awesome! Everyone is connected, funny how when you are face to face how many things we all have in common. Peace, love, bliss! Thanks for sharing. Tammy

  2. We analyzed this in one of my marketing classes. I thought that this was an absolutely brilliant stunt. I was glad to watch it again because it makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

