Monday Motivation- Oh My Godness

For most of us, after watching moments like this our hearts and minds will be filled with love and gratitude and then unfortunately somehow we slowly and unintentionally return to our unconsciously unappreciative selves. My personal challenge and my challenge to you is to hold to this state of gratitude and appreciation for as long as we can. It is said that if we do something repeatedly over a period of 21 days then it becomes a habit. So, for the next 21 days, Ill begin my day with this video in an effort to create and maintain a consistent and habitual state of gratitude and Oh My Godness.

3 thoughts on “Monday Motivation- Oh My Godness

Leave a Reply

