Deepak & Oprah-21 Day Meditation Challenge

Ooprah deepak2

Im looking for a few members of my blogging family to join me for the Oprah & Deepak Chopra’s 21-Day Meditation Challenge- Perfect Health which begins on March 11th!  I have participated in past meditation challenges and I must say that I really begin to look forward to each day of the challenge.  I have dedicated a page “Dont Meditate Alone”  to share our experiences and comments as we go through each day of meditation.

Click here or the Image to Register

Lets share this experience together! Are You In?

dONT MEDITATE ALONE

5 thoughts on “Deepak & Oprah-21 Day Meditation Challenge

  1. I am already in this. I have LOVED it. For some reason (prob cause the emails come late my time) I have actually meditated after the kids are in bed with candles and everything. Amazing!!!!

  2. Pingback: Listening To My Body And My Intuition – Day 56 of The Pollyanna Plan | The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

