Monday Motivation- Accelerated Learning: How To Get Good At Anything in 20 Hours

One thought on “Monday Motivation- Accelerated Learning: How To Get Good At Anything in 20 Hours

  1. Reblogged this on Cozy Books and commented:
    Alright. So I kinda sorta lied. We’re not getting any closer to a book review. So I’m giving up for the moment. I want to write my book, I want to finish the romance novel I’m reading (I’ll review that when I’m done. I’ve already read it three or four times, but I like to read it right before I review so it’s totally fresh in my mind) and I really get sidetracked when it comes to philosophy and politics. I’ve read and heard some interesting stuff lately. So, in honor of that, I reblogged this wonderful post by inspirationenergy, because I love to learn. and it’s monday, so I figure the monday motivational post should greet as many eyes as it possibly can :) thanks, inspirationenergy!

Leave a Reply

